You do not need detailed knowledge of the legislation, but you should know:-

  1. It is based on the Health and Social Care Act 2008 (Regulated Activities) Regulations 2014
  2. The basics of CQC guidance, and compliance requirements.
  3. What KLOEs are (The 5 Key Domains)
  4. How inspections are conducted

Primary Care Networks (PCNs)

Partnered with the NAPC, the largest PCN network in England


NAPC logo large

The leading independent resource for CQC compliance

home who reads us
If you are part of an NHS body or a Membership or Regulatory organisation, you may qualify to use our products as a Reference Standard.